Sports

Volleyball

Facebook

Other

 

Sponsor letter
Sponsorship Packages

TYAA is supported by these fine sponsors:

Telepacific Communitcations

Ed Dena Auto Center

Sturgeon and Beck

99 Pipeline

H & R Block

Tackle Football

2014 Standings: Click here!

______________________________________________________________________

EXECUTIVE BOARD - For questions not answered on web site or Facebook please call (559)759-6886

George Herrera - PRESIDENT georgeh@tyaa.net

Eric Quinonez Jr. - TREASURER ericq@tyaa.net

Reuben Salazar - ATHLETIC DIRECTOR/ETHICS COMMISSIONER reuben.salazar@tyaa.net

Shanelle Brantley - SECRETARY/ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR sbrantley05@gmail.com

Rita Hernandez - EQUIPMENT MANAGER ritah@tyaa.net

Chris Marquez - TACKLE FOOTBALL DIRECTOR chrism@tyaa.net

John Harman - COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR johnh@tyaa.net

TACKLE FOOTBALL

Chris Marquez - TACKLE FOOTBALL DIRECTOR - chrism@tyaa.net

JR. NBA

Eric Bustos - JR. NBA DIRECTOR - ericbustos33@yahoo.com

NBA EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER - Eric Quinonez Jr. - ericq@tyaa.net

VOLLEYBALL

Sherry Davis - VOLLEYBALL DIRECTOR - Sdavis@saputo.com

Board Members: Log onto the Mail Room Here.

Basketball

Volleyball

Lloyd1

Webmaster: John Harman